You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOTUS Coin for Vegans {Communities Coming Together!}

I am not a vegan but always, always, love to read what you wrote. Like an enlightenment to me. Who knows one day I will be a vegan?

Super awesome communities we have here, intertwining, crossing over and working together. When I am more free one day, I shall check all these out, tribes and tokens and more communities. =) wink...

Sort:  

Aww, thank you! I never thought I would either, but you never know sometimes how the years will change you. Even if you don't, I appreciate that you enjoy what I share. The communities are really the best thing about Steem, so I'm happy to have quite a few with such wonderful people to interact with. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16