You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thyme & Lavender Herbal Salve

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

I also grow a few herbal plants in my backyard, specially rhododendron, tulsi and chamomile. They always keep me and my house aromatic and fresh. So, I can understand how fullfilling and beneficial having a herb garden can be.

The thyme and lavender salve also feels to be a very rejuvenating infusion. I'll definitely try it :) Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi @himalayannomad, thanks for the thoughtful comment. You've got quite a nice collection of herbs. Chamomile is so pretty, one of my favorites and tulsi is such a valuable herb. I don't actually grow tulsi yet but just bought seeds - can't wait to get to know it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24