You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Creatively Support My Mental Health

Great post! Yes it has become somewhat of a dirty word. I’ve struggled for a long time and despite a few attempts of reaching out, I was discouraged by the response. It wasn’t until recently that I began to feel more comfortable talking about it.

My imagination led to me quitting my job and fixing up my car in preparation to a no-end-in-sight road trip. I realized that that was the best way to utilize my imagination. Being stuck in one place so long has left me yearning for the opportunity to get out there and follow that!

I hope things improve for you. Looking forward to reading more of your journey in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38