Sort:  

Thanks, it was a challenge to limit the herbals to just my own yard! I use so many more, and a only a yard, as a limit, was a challenge!

I am proud of the hawthorne tree, and I will transplant it soon to the homestead! I intend to make a small stand of these trees at the new place. It is important enough as a cardiac herbal that I never want to run out of hawthorne!

The lambs quarters I have encouraged, and we have eaten some really good greens from them several times this year! They are tasty, and remind me of when I was a kid, good times.

:)

I never really managed a yard and am also not really familiar with the herbals and Hawthorne trees but this gives me an opportunity to learn new things. Steemit helps

Herbals are the best way to treat chronic conditions. Study them, and use them for medicine.

You can just purchase them without planting a single thing. I am still buying most of what I use, but I am planning to grow it all soon.

Then I will truly be self sufficient!

Steem on!

:)

That's wonderful, why do we have to spend big on these processed medicines and treatments when we can do the the natural and organic way....good days are coming back with more and more people realizing what's better for them

The sad part, is the herbals are safer, and treat many problems at the same time.

I take stinging nettle for Bronchitis, and Debbie uses it to treat MS. Yet it does treat both conditions better than prescription drugs do!

Ironic, but it is considered an invasive weed!

Be Blessed, and go herbal!

:)

True that, I am quitting outside food and medicine and am trying to go all organic and all herbal :)

The best way to live is the nature's way

The closer we can get to the way GOD intended, the better off we will be! HE designed us, so he Knows exactly what we need to prosper! When we get out to the new land, we will be growing our own food and medicine!

When we begin making our own power, we will be self sufficient, and safe from an economic Hard Fork in the economy! This independence is my goal, and we are about half way there!

:)

That's right, if HE WHO DESIGNED KNOWS BETTER, and am glad you will move to the new land where you will have your own food and medicine, I hope I can try doing that soon to. .

Being independent is a very good thing, it brings some peace inside us.
Am glad you are half way there and are going to live even more happily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73