You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Natural Medicine uses for what is often considered just a pretty flower; the Hydrangea.

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Haha true that, it takes me more than a month to climb one number, and every other number is harder than the previous one, I never thought I will be standing on mere 53 after more than a year but alas not good enough for it lol

Posts on weku even went above 100$ , one of my post made 225$ something as well, and we are both at 68 there, but no use of that unless they dont make the platform truly safe from all attacks and market weku

Sort:  

Yes, numbers on steem are stunningly slow, and the returns are tiny! Trying to drag you up higher here, LOL!

Returns on weku are a lot higher for sure, and the reputation numbers have slowed some there. I will keep posting both places, and I hope weku launches soon too.

I am still looking at my own blog post, so I can do as I please there. Then I don't have to worry about rep numbers etc.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70