Sort:  

would love to hear your story! yes usually us strong women initiate one another. it's a beautiful circle <3 xo

Mine is not so much natural medicine but food, and most of it I already wrote in my second intro:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@goldenoakfarm/a-2nd-intro-or-how-i-got-started-growing-my-own-food

I didn't know if I could repost it or if it would be appropriate.

wow a very powerful story indeed! we are doing an "uncover" or dig up your old posts! you may try to submit that! are you in the discord yet? link is at the bottom of this post :) love how the kefir and other ferments are what was the missing key for you! wow! i know my body loves em too. so glad you found them.

Yes, I did join naturalmedicine on discord. I will submit the story now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93