You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not 'Too' Sensitive - Are You?

This is SO interesting! Not heard of it before. I wonder...

I love heavy blankets, especially in winter. I love fresh breeze on my face especially at night. I sleep with a window open over my bed year round. (Well not at -25F, but mostly...) I love my new CPAP machine because it blows fresh air on my face with each breath.

And I relate to a lot of the list, but some only to a minor degree. So interesting!

Sort:  

I wrap myself in blankets even in the Summer. I get chilly when I'm tired. AC goes off, it's hot, but my body needs something more on its legs.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am the same. When I get exhausted, even if it's 85F, you'll find me wrapped in 2 quilts on the couch. I wear PJs year round, and socks on my feet also. Have to have at least a sheet on too, and often a light blanket, in summer.

Slippers, I always have slippers. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Even in the heat of summer I need a sheet.. cant do full naked as need at least some weight! Whats a CPAP machine?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's for helping with apnea and other breathing problems during sleep. It pressurizes the air making it easier to breathe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39