A Little Herbal Boost with the Morning Cuppa Joe

I've always been one to drink my coffee black. However, now that my fine friends at the OCS (Ontario Cannabis Shop) have set up business in town, my coffee has a new friend in the morning.
cbd2 - Copy.jpg
I know what you must be thinking...getting high before work GH? Well, no. This here dose is 2.5 mg of CBD and THC. It's not gonna get me high, no sir. It's just gonna help me get through the morning. A little herbal medical natural treatment. The really good stuff - that's for after working hours.

Usually, I only drink a coffee first thing in the mornings before heading to the office. But sometimes when I'm feeling extra rough, I have a coffee after lunch. It's also the perfect time to have another dose of the 2.5 CBD.

These gel caps sure do go down smooth. It just makes the workday so much better. Actually, before these existed, I used to be discriminated against when I'd have a little puff in the morning. Sometimes people would notice the smell. Also, getting the perfect high was a fine-tuned work of art that varied depending on the supply.

Not anymore, I would much rather prefer to remain discrete. You know what I say whatever floats your boat and I know what floats mine.
cbd1 - Copy.jpg
Who else here takes a little of the medicinal before enduring a day at the office?

Sort:  

That medicine is not available in Korea under threat of criminal persecution for a reason I cannot quite understand. I am glad it helps you focus on your work and cope with your day.

Posted using Partiko Android

The laws are changing world wide! Sounds like you could campaign for the freedom of this healing plant...

Korea deserves medicine too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Much honor in bringing medicine to your people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Genuine, not all of us have jobs where we can safely or effectively work while even slightly high. Count yourself lucky and keep the good times rolling!

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Wonderful that you can now get your "medicine" in capsule form to get the same benefits as when you where smoking without the stigma attached to it - a good thing!

This fortnight, we're having a food as medicine challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes. Check out the details by clicking here!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you! 50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

Congratulations @genuinehuman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

i like the name, it's 15 per bottle?

It was around 20 Canadian after tax, so 15 bucks us

Yes 15. I wish there were more. Maybe one day I will hit the jackpot and get a 16 pill bottle ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98