You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Oficially Legal In Canada: Natural Healing & Super Food?

@walkerland, I want to upvote but no upvote button. Noob here. I am still learning the ins and outs of steem. I juiced the leaves and it is horrid, so, so bitter. Mixed with carrot and cucumber makes it somewhat tolerable. If one simply eats the buds or leaves it is not bitter. I have dried leaves I will start using for tea. I ahve also baked them in cookies without decarboxylating them. I discovered if you eat them well warm it is like smoking it. It will get you high if it is not pure CBD. Wait until the cookies are thoroughly cooled and there is no high. I will start a regiment of tea and cookies and see if it helps. I do not like to be negative or talk of being unhealthy but I have fibromalgia, lupus and grew up with chronic bronchitus so my lungs are crap. We will see how it goes over the next few months. I feel lifestyle change though, removing stress, loving oneself, being positive and being aware of one's thoughts also go a very long way to healing oneself. So with all those things in place let's start the ride of healing. <3

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49