You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naturally Infused Canna-Honey.

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Hey man... Got 2 veterans being attacked by other vets. Check out my profile. I'm being flagged and could use some moral support for these Veterans. One is disabled and the other is innocent.

I'm. Being flagged warred by veterans paying for others to flag me...

I'm not flagging back and I'm posting the truth for the world to see...

I'd appreciate it if I can get some veterans to calm the situation down. The community deserves to know the truth and I'm being attacked. As well... And I'm voting you and forgive you for flagging me.

I'm not being bullied into silence and allowing people to abuse a disabled veteran. And now they attacked a veteran that was innocent.

Well I'm going to forgive you. Not mad in the least.

And honestly you can go check my account. Not a single flag back...

And you could have taken the $0.10 bounty paid for @rakkasan84 and I'd not be mad.. In fact I'll send you $0.10 now!

Screenshot_20180810-134425_Discord.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72