You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @naturalmedicine challenge : supporting mental health

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

I did a blog series called "homes on The Road" too, interviewing people who live in mobile homes whom I met on the road. It feels nice to share different and inspiring ways to live.
I guess since I became a mother I feel more like settling, and at the same time it's also enjoyable going around with a little one who sees the world with such fresh eyes. So I guess my dream too is mixing it up.. If we end up settling in Denmark, there is not much reason to stick around in winter anyway!

Sort:  

Will you share that blog ? I’m interested in reading! Also, is that you following me on Patreon? :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it is, a little stalker here ;D I just really like what you are doing! And sorry, don't have funds to contribute on patreon, but instead you are on my autovote list on steemit! :)
Yes, I haven't been properly on the road for a couple of months now, so it's a while since my last interview, but this is the last one I made (which also has links to some of the previous ones) https://steemit.com/homesontheroad/@frejafri/homes-on-the-road-8-joscha-sindy-fin-and-little-new-soul

aw! I appreciate your interest in my work.. and thank you so much for the autovote. I just need to post more! thanks for sending me the link to your project.. i'll check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66