You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 1: My miracle

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I am glad you had a wonderful experience on Aya. I used to have a ceremony with the Shaman from Rythmia, as I live in Costa Rica. I never went to this new place though, as I refuse to pay big money for this experience. On the other hand I think it is good that not everyone can afford it or else it would destroy the plants. My goal is to buy land in Costa Rica, grow Aya myself and create my own non-profit ceremonies for friends and family.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's fair. It is expensive, I'm not going to deny that. However, I feel the experience you get there (with all the other stuff) is pretty unique and for me it was totally worth the price. We had a beautiful disabled lady in our group who would never have been able to go to the jungle. In fact, I was pretty reluctant to go to the jungle even though one could claim it's more authentic.I like what you want to do though so I hope you can follow through with that. I would definitely be interested in coming there. Costa Rica is one of my favourite countries and you're just over the border so it's easy for me to get to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69