You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the Medicine Story Challenge!

I'm so thrilled right now. Thank you so much for the sbi even though:

I WAS ONE OF THE LAST MINUTE ENTRIES!!!

I heard about this contest late, and knew my story to tell right away, but was afraid to write it. I thought my lack of good knowledge meant I should keep it to myself.

Then writing it took me back to how scared I was, alone in Bangkok with that mess going on, so it was even harder to complete.

Waking up to this notification makes me so glad I pushed through. Thank you once again, and I will not be so late again. The hardest things to write are always worth the effort.

Extra special thanks to @riverflows...

Sort:  

Writing can take you back to emotional times - I felt your fear as I read it. You are welcome - just be on time next time, he he! Love, @riverflows!

TY, @riverflows,

I really appreciate your complimant and support.

I will try my best to be more timely. Just getting to replies now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44