You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To The Wind

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

This challenge is very timely for me. I have been in a slump in many regards, and just yesterday, dusted off some motivational pdf's and podcasts I have saved. I can listen to both, since i have a "read aloud" function for the pdf's. I decided instead of spending my "downtime" listening to food and work related recordings, I would switch to the motivation instead.

I have the habit of listening to something to drift off to sleep with, and felt like this might help me more than the work related files. Food is my work fyi.

So last night I did listen to a podcast that helped me in the past, and then have already done better today. Thanks to now seeing your challenge, I feel even more motivated, and will do a post about the results in a few days.

Thank you so much, @metametheus. Your "wind" has already helped someone :)

Sort:  

Great!! You've already started. I can't wait to read your post about how that went for you.... be sure to drop the link here for me so I can read it!!! 😉🙏🏽☯️

I will, and it is going great so far. TY so much for the push, @metametheus.

Here is a cryptic progress post. The "real" results post will come in a couple of days. I am so grateful for your post, @metametheus.

https://steempeak.com/busy/@fitinfun/changing-my-life-for-the-better-with-steem-weekend-freewrite-october-12-2019-single-prompt-option-started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47