You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOUBLE PURPOSE HERBAL AND BEAUTIFICATION

Friend @ olivia08, thank you for sharing your photos on steemit, I think you are an example that should be taken by the people of Saudi Arabia that although it is desert land with technology and the right plants it is possible to have a garden. In addition, you have now motivated me to investigate moringa and its health benefits. As I live in Venezuela, I will plant a moringa tree in my house. Cheers

Sort:  

Oh my friend, if you have moringa there, try to in google for some positive information about it. A lot of benefits. When I was a child with siblings, this moringa made us survived everyday. There's no need of having or chicken.We only cook it with water and salt.Of course, we also cooked rice or corn then eat together with moringa soup.

That's true @felixgarciap I salute to @olivia08 for sharing here natural medicine tested by her grandparents they live longer years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52