You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitamin Sea - Taking It Home!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

That is the approach I have always taken, and it has served me well, but it has never allowed this feeling to dissipate. I suppose it cannot on its own, and could never be considered just a detail. Some connections are just too important to a person's soul to let go of, eternal bonding of spirits.

Despite how I feel, I rise up and grab life by the horns, and I suppose that is all one can do. It would be nice to feel completely myself again one day. I have only truly experienced that for a very short time in my life so far. I will continue praying for that to return to me. Thank you so much for your kind words and advise. I hope your days are full of blessings and abundance.

Sort:  

Also reminded today that every rough storm ends, and brings beautiful sunshine and a fresh feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22