@naturalmedicine Competition - How Natural Medicine Impacted Me and Changed The Course of My Life

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

natmedcomp.png


Greetings Steem Stars

Today, I want to share a story of one the most amazing ways that my life was transformed by Natural Medicine.

This was the one that led me down an entire new life path to becoming a META-Health and EFT Practitioner and guiding hundreds of people on their self healing journeys.

Back in 2010, my GP told me that I was very unlikely to ever conceive children naturally.

This vlog is about what happened after that.

This is my entry into the @naturalmedicine community competition. I'm delighted to be part of this outstanding group and you can find out all about them below!

Wishing you health, wealth and freedom!

Sam x
EFTNow

PARTICIPATE and SUPPORT @naturalmedicine

Follow and upvote @naturalmedicine

Follow our curation trail on Steemauto or delegate Steem Power: Check out our tutorial!

Use the tag #naturalmedicine tag in your posts

Join our group on Discord https://discord.gg/X69k4sa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

great story! i loved hearing all of it. it's amazing how the natural medicine world opens up doors for so many of us that ultimately become more of our focused livelihoods. as a woman with fertility issues, your message really spoke to me. this is powerful stuff. happy to hear more of your story!! <3

Great story. Following.

Thanks for your entry, @eftnow, I'll watch it as soon as I can get it to load! Resteemed.

Hey Sam GREAT video! I had similar issues 20 years ago but was still running blind about natural health and medicines. Was told I had "tired swimmers". Got a wonderful son of 18 now, so all's well. Thanks so much for sharing this, I think it will be invaluable to many who (like most of us) are suffering infertility due to entirely unnatural means. Going back to natural works!
All my best,
-Logan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83