You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preventative Medicine Challenge by @NaturalMedicine - Ozone (O3)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Wow! I thought I was on top of things, but, this really opened my eyes!! Thank you for all the information as well as knowing that it is tried and true for you.

As an aside, peridontal disease was in my genes also, but, the one thing I do know that will halt it very quickly is having a deep cleaning by a periodontist. It stops it in its tracks and keeps it in check. Flossing is essential, as you already know, but, also a waterpic is another great tool.

Thank you again!!

!tip

Sort:  

You are very welcome, it was a pleasure to share.

Wow this is the second time I am hearing of this waterpick. Thank you for mentioning this, I will be looking into it ;)

Thanks for the support, feedback and tip ~ 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58