Sort:  

as always a great whale :) thanks, neighbour!

Give me instruction. BTW I am a small fish.

How?! I really want to support you in some way I could!
You have some beautiful gardens out there... as I know you love Nature, do you?

I have a lot of things for natural medice like factory, products etc

That's wonderful! So you can post some of them here with the tags #naturalmedicine & #naturalproducts, despite NATRL token I discovered to be not a strong token. Much different is the #LOTUS coin, which I find to be precious! ;)

Who should I talk to about the naturalmedicine group?

They see our comments here ;) probably @riverflows, @porters and others :)
I am also eager about curating #naturalmedicine posts, because it is one of my truest passions and I also write more content about that recently...
You can just stake some LOTUS tokens for now.. you've got a lot of influence ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34