You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skin Healer - Aloe Vera from the Home Garden

When I was a child we had so many aloe vera plants at home as they are so easy to plant but we didn't know about their properties so now when I look back I regret that so much of the natural stuff was wasted..

I'm also thinking about getting aloe vera at home as my friend reminded me about it last week when I visited her. And now you reminded me too :) I'm glad to hear that it works so perfectly for you.

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

The God of Aloe Vera wants you to accept him by so many reminders :P
I hope you get one soon and use it for its natural properties and benefits :):)

Have a lovely day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63