You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thyme & Lavender Herbal Salve

This was such a great post! I couldn’t agree more when you said we rely too much on health items that have been imported and packaged. Thank you for sharing all of this lovely information. I absolutely love lavender and all of it’s health benefits. We use lavender essential oil quite often. I wish you well in the contest!

Sort:  

Thanks, @crosheille! Lavender was the first essential oil I bought as a young teenager (along with peppermint) and all these years later I still surround myself with both plants. It's funny how some people are drawn to a certain plant and others are repelled by it. We just intuitively know.

You’re welcome. Oh wow that’s so cool! I love peppermint’s benefits!! Yes that is funny how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67