You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Naturalmedicine’s Archive Amnesty - Empowering Mothers to Give Birth Naturally, Non-Medicated and Intervention Free

Thank you!! It took me quite some time to put it all together but it was so worth it! I’m actually glad I had an excuse to post it again because I know there are many new mamas that have joined Steemit since last year. I really hope they consider an alternative as well.

Oh wow that’s so awesome! I wanted to have home births so bad but no insurance covered it where we lived and we couldn’t afford it :( But I am glad we got the next best thing! 😄 I can imagine just how amazing your experience was.

I was so intrigued about the breast crawl. We were supposed to let that happen with my last delivery but my body was in so much pain that it was hard to keep her laying on my stomach. Maybe one day I can experience that through my daughter’s one day and see my grandkids do the crawl! 😃

Thanks so much for your always supportive and wonderful feedback! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46