You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Naturalmedicine’s Archive Amnesty - Empowering Mothers to Give Birth Naturally, Non-Medicated and Intervention Free

Thank you so much! That’s is very true. I know of women who planned to do things the natural way but due to circumstances were unable to. It’s good to have the information to plan but we just never know how it will turn out.

What an amazing mommy you are! You gave birth naturally to twins?!! 😮 That is not commonly heard of these days!! That’s pretty awesome!

Yes I totally agree! The more we get the information out there and encourage others I believe less interventions will be used. Bless you and yours as well ~ 😊🌺

Oh and that’s awesome you were able to have a midwife and a doula. When I was pregnant with twins (I lost one at 14 weeks) they switched me from midwives to a doctor (she supported midwifery practice) because I was high risk. I thought to myself, twins or not I’m going to do what I can to have these babies naturally. You are an inspiration!

Sort:  

You’re an inspiration as well, mama. 😊❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤗♥️🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46