You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Healthier Me - Healing My Diastasis Recti and Keto Lifestyling!

Thank you! That’s great that hers is resolved! Did she have to do the special core workouts?

Yay another Keto life goer!! Thanks for the positive feedback on it! Yes!! I have been doing the intermittent fasting with it too! My family and I can’t believe how fast my postpregnancy belly is shrinking. I have a boat load of energy and haven’t had to take any naps throughout the day. I don’t feel sluggish or weighed down any more, I feel like a new person in an energized body! It’s been Amazing already! My husband is joining me now because he sees how happy, energized and more healthy I am.

I normally don’t eat until lunch time. So on most days I eat two meals which is lunch and dinner and maybe a fat bomb in between. Sometimes I just have coffee for breakfast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43