You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The House Got it Done - Haiku - US House of Representatives Passes Legislation Legalizing Cannabis Federally

Yeah, I've said for years that I don't need pot, because I'm already far enough out there without it. ;-)

And, truthfully, if I want to actually get anything accomplished, it is less than helpful. Staring at the walls isn't all that productive as a rule.

But then, I've been doing deep self-examination since my teens, so I think I have a better grasp than many on how it actually affects me.

I have a salve I bought in Colorado shortly after it was legalized, which I dearly love, and has helped immensely with my recent hand issues.

It's good to remember that plant medicines, hallucinogenic or not, should always be treated with respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64