You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Hiring! Wanna Earn Steem and Be Part of an Amazing Collective?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Great work, I remember when the natural medicine group just started! It’s come a long way since then.

Hopefully when I get more time, I could devote to something like this as I enjoy engaging with lots of people on here when I can! I like that just using the posting key allows multiple people to use the account without fear of losing it or stealing rewards. Bit off topic, but only on blockchain (&Steem) could you do that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh you'd be great at it! And it's only one week in 6, every second day plus the curation report which comes out on Sunday but you can post schedule it - and the template makes it super easy to do.

I know right, only only on the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66