You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smell My Armpits!!! [Make Your Own Deodorant] - A Response to the Natural Medicine Challenge

@riverflows Here in Phuket they sell the natural alum by the kilo in the market for incredibly cheap prices. Truthfully, I don't know what they use if for but I use it as deodorant which works just fine for me. My theory is that in general you smell like what you consume and do feel that veg people do smell better. Yes, I am biased haha. I reckon the less chemicals we put on and in our bodies the better off we are. Good on you for making you own concoctions. If you're interested in any alum let me know. Smell is extremely important over here :)

Sort:  

Oh you DO smell what you consume and you learn that fast in hot weather when you sweat alot! A clean diet makes a huge difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18