You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine of the Alpujarra's- The beautiful and Majestic Olive Tree and The Sweet Sweet Carob

These are two of my favourite things about Spain!!!! I love carob because I do not eat chocolate or any kind of sugar or sweet er so this gives me that sweetness I need plus all the other benefits. I learnt so much here about the bark and the leaves, I never thought about it and I'm glad you have made me aware of it, it's amazing how much can be gained from one ancient majestic tree. I've had dodgy ears for years, when I used to go to the doctors more about a decade ago, they looked in my ear and said it was speckled, I went to have a special hearing test and everything was apparently perfect but they said I had eczema in my ears particularly the left ear. They gave me steroid cream but it did not good. When I read u have to use steroid over and over it's like a cycle, I began to look for other options that's when I discovered olive oil and have been dropping it into my ears ever since. Works a treat :)

Sort:  

yeah those two are amazing, I was pretty blown away by all the amazing medicinal properties of the olive tree, it really has a special place in my heart. Hopefully you'll get to come hang out with them soon xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68