You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NaturalMedicine’s Archive Amnesty - Helpful Ways to Cope During Labor - Intervention Free Birth

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Great tips! I also had an unmedicated birth with my twins despite the pressure I received in the hospital. I had an amazing support system, including a doula that offered so many pain relieving techniques like back pressure, and thigh jiggling (as hilarious as that sounds). Affirmations were a large part of my success too. I went deep within and felt like I was tapping into the strength of all the mother's who came before me. Birth is truly an empowering experience. Thanks for sharing this great article! -A

Sort:  

Wow! So incredibly amazing that you had an unmedicated birth with twins. That is very empowering and inspiring! I’m so glad the affirmations helped you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30