You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 2 Round Up of Natural Medicine's Challenge: Winners Announced!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Again such diversity! My favourite is the special ancient family recipe from the family of @walkerland. Well done winners. Quick question @naturalmedicine. Do you mention all the entrants in your post or just the winners?

Sort:  

All... but remember it's a fortnightly affair and that we had a week 1 round up too. We didn't miss yours did we? I hope not!

Don't worry you'll have to run the challenge again ;) I only entered week two and you already commented on it (the lemon essential oil post). But with so many amazing entrants it's understandable if one slips through the cracks. I promise not to cry myself to sleep!

Ah, that's what happened! I put you in the overall curation, and not in the contest one. We wish we could reward everyone! I'll make it up to you, promise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39