New Batches of Soap

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

imageBeard Shampoo & Body Bars for the guys!

image
image
These bars are scented with nice, manly essential oils, like Cedarwood, Cyprus, and Pine.

image
image
These soaps are especially for babies! Unscented bars made with Oatmeal, German Chamomile, and Shea Butter are gentle and cleansing enough for a newborn. I made this batch especially for our little babe due in December. 😍

If you are in the United States (or abroad and want to pay extra shipping costs) and are interested in a custom batch or possibly something you see here, I want to talk to you! I have been commissioned to make a Eucalyptus CBD soap and I am excited to see the results, but first I have materials ready for a Shea & Honey Bar, separated by a thin "pencil line" of cacao powder.

It is fun to experiment with new techniques, colorants, and oils/butters. I picked up a few books at the library and have been teaching myself. I look forward to the day when I am confident enough to whip something up of my own design. The Beard bars have my own style to it, but I used a recipe for the rest.

That is how I taught myself to cook food too. I watched a LOT of food network (mostly "Worst Cooks") and followed different recipes until I learned special techniques and was able to concoct my own dish.

If I can do it, YOU can too! 🧡💜💛💚💙❤

Sort:  

Hehe technically it is made with edible ingredients, but I don't think it would be as tasty as it smells!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64