Dad Loves CBD!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

My dad's first order after using up the bottle I gifted him!📭

He likes the peppermint, while I love the cinnamon.😋

It's amazing how versatile this plant is. We have completely different issues, but we both feel better.💦

Glad you gave it a chance, Dad. Breaking the stigma, one day at a time.🌿👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The real medicine is in a full spectrum Cannabis oil with all the compounds. Not just CBD...

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true for people with serious illnesses! Small steps, especially in Virginia where marijuana is still illegal.🙄 I know many people that do not like the high from THC, so this is a great option for them. I would like to point out though, that this is a full-spectrum oil, so there is THC content for the entourage effect to occur, but only a small amount. There are lab results on my website for a more accurate number.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94