CBD For Kids

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

image

Look at that huge smile! My kid is the one in the yellow shirt, and he is normally pretty shy when we go to the playground. His brother will walk up to anyone and make friends, but Felix is a bit more withdrawn... NOT TODAY!

The boys have been loving their CBD gummies, and the results are beyond amazing. Felix fell asleep very easily, and didn't grind his teeth at all, or at least not as intensely as usual, because I didn't hear it one bit... it normally wakes me up!

Before heading to the playground I gave the boys 2 gummy bears each, and we had such a great time today. Felix was running around, laughing, and playing with the other kids, and I haven't seen him that happy around strangers in awhile. He was so confident I even discovered him hiding in one part of the playground urinating... ugh lol.. i asked him, "what if a poor little girl had seen your wee-wee? She would have been devastated never having seen one before! Not to mention, we don't pee in public!" LOL well I think that's the last time he will be doing that. He "loves girls," as he announces practically every day! I will have to keep a close eye on the little Romeo during his teen years, I just know it.

imageHere he is making another friend. He was just on a roll today.

CBD oil can cure many things, but one thing you don't hear about much is the confidence and security CBD can provide. I will definitely be making another batch of gummies for my little man!! If you want some CBD in your life just ask me how and I can hook you up with the best CBD oil on the planet! If you love it as much as I do you will want to scream about it from every mountain top. Join my team, heal your body and mind, make friend, and make money!

Sort:  

CBD to the rescue! :) <3

It is truly a lifesaver!

Amazing. How wonderful that it has brought out your boys confidence. Are you on Discord? Would like to hear more about where to get it from. Oh, by the way, feel free to use our banner on your NM posts!!!

My_Post_1.jpg

I just downloaded Discord! It is amazing how well CBD works. Today, I took him to his drum lesson, and the teacher was blown away at how talkative he was. 🤣 I will be using the banner too, that is awesome, thank you. I knew my page was missing something.

Well with that natural medicine banner your post will be far more sexy. I will definitely look into ordering some thanks a lot.

BTW, I get mine from Hempworx. Use my link if you want a bottle of your own! I am an affiliate, but there is no pressure to sell. I didn't want to sell it at first, but once I tried it I couldn't shut up about it. 😁 hempworx.com/brutledge721

Thats so great!! I almost want to cry tears of joy!! We got your back, and support this a 100%%

Two days in a row now. His drum teacher was blown away with him today! 💚💚🌿🌿💦💦

I had not ever heard about this effect before, but I think that it's great! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the response! I keep learning more and more about this wonderful plant everyday. 💚🌿💦


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So exciting! Gotta download the discord app asap! 😍😍

Just clink the picture for @kind.network and it will take you there!

Well hit me up if you clicked on the discord for kind.network that's my room this one is an awesome place too.

It is downloaded, I just haven't opened it yet.

Right on! Would love to have you on the show sometime!

And submitting this for further votes and curation as well.

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Thank you! What an honor 🤩🤩🤩

Well you are that honored person that we are seeking!
The Cannabis community is organizing and making sure this kind of work is possible.

And yeah get the discord app and let's have you on the show. Besides we are looking for other content for our schedule.

Love it! Keep it coming!

Just curious how you extract it, I assume by cbd oil you mean hemp, curious as you implied you make the gummies yourself. I live in a non-friendly state and plan on moving in order to accomplish what I want to do with canna-oil feco or RSO

It's awesome you found something that works so well for your kids. It's criminal this has thwarted due to corrupt laws for so long

CBD oil is legal in all 50 states, but finding it can be difficult. I tried using essential oils first, but nothing compares to the power of cannabis! I don't grow my own hemp yet or extract it, but I use the Hempworx 750 mg bottle. I used 0.5 oz of CBD oil for this recipe (half a bottle). I found the recipe on Leafly, by the way, and used gelatin instead of agar agar, only because I didn't have any. I am an affiliate with Hempworx, too, and it is easy to buy online. My link is hempworx.com/brutledge721 if you want to read more about the oil and how to get a bottle. I am so thankful I found this stuff and can't stop sharing it with everyone!

I have been on an RSO kick since watching "run from the cure" in 2012. Had no interest in CBD oil because of my personal needs. After years of not trying it I broke down recently and decided to get some cbd oil from hemp farm in VT. I felt it helped, I definitely liked it. But I have some major medical issues I am trying to deal with and I really need about 500mg/day and will be better served with the THC IMO.

I love that your site has displays of the lab results. So many other sites do not do that. I just think its more transparent and offers a sense of trust.

Side note: Way back when, in college, some of the best weed I had came from KY :)

I have heard that before many times! I heard back in the 80's Kentucky was bigger then humboldt. I actually lived in Kentucky, and great bud was hard to find. But when it did come around, It was pretty amazing. I live in California now, and its safe to say that my best ever i had comes from here. But I would love to find some of those old school genetics Ky has.

@ the time a buddy of my housemate used to visit once a month(was living in OH @ college). All of us were Deadheads this was 1990/91 by that time I had smoked quite a bit of "kind" bud from Humboldt and mendicino and what a joy that was to come across while traveling show to show following the dead. My friend grew out in the forest had an elaborate system for keeping it out of anyone's prying eyes. And it was on par with what I had had from Cali but like anything I am sure there are growers in Humboldt that you have to know in order to get the super dank at least back then. I was a little late to the game smoking my first Indica back then it was just Indica or purple Indica. In 83/84. I learned so much about it over the next couple decades. But to your point saving those genetics would have been paramount. First strains I remember hearing about were Northern Lights, Blueberry and a handful I can't remember now (mid 90s). I think those are some of the mother strains used to make some of what is sold today but I am not really sure. Should have done what one of my buds did in 85. He moved to Oregon so he could grow. Lost touch with him. Would be curious to know what the genetics to the KY grow was my friend (also lost touch with) had a consistent dank grow but not sure what he called it.

Thanks for the great story! 😁 I lived in OR for about 18 months, LOVED it, had a couple plants but they were stolen. Unfortunately, we had to move back to VA. We were on tons of wait lists for apartments, but didnt receive a call back until 2 weeks after moving back. Oh man we were super saddened by that. Someday, we'll get back there. I have to agree, the best I've tasted is from the west coast too.

Haha that is great! Kentucky has been in the cannabis industry for generations now, so I definitely trust them! I got to agree it is comforting to see the lab results, and the 30 day money back guarantee definitely is what got me to try my first bottle!

Congratulations @brutledge! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49