You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To The Wind

@metametheus - this is a wonderful post and challenge. I became aware of it through @porters post about how she is being more mindful of what goes into her garbage. Another post I read today from @hlezama about the appalling daily struggle of people in other parts of the world really made me realize how many things I take for granted. So a small change I'm going to do is make a conscious effort to do something nice for a complete stranger every day.

Sort:  

That’s awesome @blueeyes8960.... nice to see you jumping on board.
When you write a post telling how you’ve gone for about a week, I invite you to drop a link here and let me know about it.
😊🙏🏽☯️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72