You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scents, Moods and Memories

Wonderful, wonderful post @lizelle! I love the flowers you shared. Lavender evokes such wonderful memories for me as well. Honeysuckle, so special. The fact that you have planted each of these around your home is special, I would love to stroll around your yard during summertime :) A great way to stop and smell the roses! And then fresh bread.....ah, nothing beats that...with butter of course!

Sort:  

Ah thank you so very much for your lovely words @birdsinparadise, I thoroughly enjoyed putting this post together! We're really enjoying the gorgeous aromas at the moment and so thankful I planted them so we get the full benefits when they flower!
Have a lovely weekend my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63