You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Contest - How I regained and maintain my mental health

What a wonderful, heartfelt post @lizelle. Thank you for sharing this with us. I know many will benefit from your advice. Mental health is no laughing matter, so many people are lost each day due to depression. I trust you take good care of yourself these days...and I am so glad you have chosen the cooking hobby!! This allowed us to meet my friend :) Be well, bless you !

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback @birdsinparadise! It is very real yet so many people think it's imaginary and just a bad mood but that's so far from the truth!
I'm so thankful for Steemit and all the little communities, my favourite being the cooking and I'm so happy to have met you as well :)
Bless you too :)
PS our new guests arrived tonight with the cutest little baby who did not stop smiling, the cutest little one, so I'll pretend I'm a granny for a couple of days ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94