You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Poisonous Promise of Foxgloves

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I've definitely experienced chest pains and pain in my Heart Chakra area, all related to trauma from an abusive relationship, heart sickness. It is energetic, but I know that energy can affect the physical body. I had no idea that it would change the shape of our heart though. Then again, I shouldn't be surprised. If words can change the molecules of water, then our wounds can change our bodies until we heal those wounds.

Sort:  

I guess the ballooning was caused by the pooling of blood as that part of the heart becomes weak to pump.
As for the effect of energy to our physical bodies...it's only recently that ive started to try it...and was successful. This i want to know more though I dunno where to start. Yes, definitely we can heal ourselves.

Heart pains can be quite intense esp psychological trauma and experiences. As to overcome these, i dunno what one needs to do or how passionate and determined they must be.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been using gemstones, EFT tapping, Bach Flower remedies, and it's proven effective for my body. I think every person has thei few remedies that work wonders for them and it will be different for each person, given the wounds and trauma is different. I believe we all just need to find our remedies and we can heal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not so easy though...but yes as we have different experiences. You must be really a strong person to have overcome that. Kudos to you☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85