You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scents, Moods and Memories

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Oh Lizelle. Your scent memories make my mouth water.

My mom's bread was Saturday. My brother and I were tasked with churning the butter so it would be fresh bread and butter. Not to mention cinnamon rolls and pies and cookies and...

I do practice aromatherapy after a fashion. I have a few oils and a candle powered heater that I use quite often in the non air conditioning season.

Thanks for another wonderful article Lizelle. Always top shelf from you.

Sort:  

Oh you were lucky indeed churning your own butter, that's really the very best, and I can just imagine the aroma of spicy cinnamon rolls!
Enjoy the oils, eucalyptus oil is also great during the flu season which you're probably heading to now with winter on the way.
Thank you for your lovely feedback @bigtom13 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63