You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salve Making Day: Balm of Gilead

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Thanks so much for the comment. I really love this salve. The herbs for it though are wildcrafted and not something I grow at home in an herb garden. Sounds like you live in a difficult growing area, but I am sure if you work with what you have there will be a way to grow herbs compatible with your ecosystem. Is wind an issue? I wonder if you could plant some screening trees for shade and wind breaks and then work from there. Please excuse if my unsolicited advice was unwanted. I love your user name. A couple years ago I was part of a group that planted a three sisters garden in the shape of a tryskele. New Year's blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67