Sort:  

@tipu curate
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @artemislives!
@artemislives will receive 0.30393225 TRDO & @amico will get 0.20262150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!
Current VP: 68.76%

Huge hugs and gratitude from Thailand. x

!BEER
for you



Hey @amico, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK

Very useful info! I didnt know that spot! Ill be sure to try it.. i woke up at 2am this morning... gave ip trying to sleep ar 4am..

You’ve been visited by @trucklife-family on behalf of Natural Medicine.
I love this, thank you for sharing such a wonderful self help skill. I have really struggled with my sleep this last year and this really suits me. I will be trying it out tonight xx

Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, naturalmedicine.io If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for LOTUS and stake them to start earning curation rewards!


Discord Delegate Here

I am definitely going to try this next time my thoughts won't calm when I'm trying to sleep :-)

That's really cool! I'm going to bookmark this page for future reference. I do get insomnia from time to time.

Querida @artemislives Tu publicación es muy valiosa, ya que nos da indicaciones de como relajarnos para vencer el insomnio.
Agradecemos este tipo de publicaciones que no solo cuentan tus experiencias sino que además de eso nos educan.

Dear @artemislives Your publication is very valuable, as it gives us indications of how to relax to overcome insomnia.
We appreciate this type of publications that not only tell your experiences but also educate us.

Congratulations @artemislives, your post successfully recieved 0.30393225 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.2026215 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Best way to fall asleep.

  • Oatmeal
  • Wallnuts
  • Almonds
  • Warm soy or almond milk
  • Honey

All after a soothing warm shower.

LOL... such a western comment. Here in Asia I'd be up all night worrying about the extortionate price of imported walnuts. LOL. Soy is toxic nasty for your body and I don't support the environmental disaster behind almond milk. On the up side, imported oatmeal is still affordable.

Actually the post was about energy lines rather than diet. And breath and self talk. Which follows in the next post. :)

haha, depending on the source of the soy (95% of it's produce for cattle feed). Didn't know anything about almond milk, I would appreciate if you can share with me your sources of information about it.

p.s just a comment, you seemed like a holistic person that would understand the role of the diet when it comes to insomnia. didn't mean to sound offensive

thank you for the tips, it might be a help some day. But let me state my way also if there were nights I couldn't sleep. I just walked outside while breathing. I made myself relax while walking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30