You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Mango Glut? Time for Digestive Probiotic Natural Medicine

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

New @naturalmedicine pin up poster girl? LOL. I'm healthier and happier at 55 than I was at 25. One serious health glitch that is being dealt with, but it would seem I am winning on that front. And yup, this is how I look on an average day in Thailand. :)

Make sure you plan your Thailand jaunt for one of our mango seasons. x

Sort:  

You're 55?! Never would have guessed. You go girl!

+1 for NM poster girl lol

It's great what good food will do for how you feel. I just turned 30 a couple months ago and feel better than any day during my 20's. Down 30 pounds so far eating natural food and local meats. Hoping it will only get better the better my good gets :)

Posted using Partiko Android

haha.... we have a word in Thai ... "paak waan" - literally means "sweet mouth". :) Eating great helps a lot, as does laughing, life balance, loving with great abandon and deselecting from the system. Will be 56 in November. :)

I hope i look as gorgeous as you when Im 55!! Probably need the tropics... theres just something about Vicco winters that slays you!

Posted using Partiko Android

VIC winters are brutal, but the mindset that goes with them even more so. Deselect for the win!

Yeah I know....

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's both move to the tropics and become @artemislives neighbors! I am so pale right now I blend in with the daisies. I could kill for a green mango - there's something about fresh tropical fruit that just makes my heart swoon and lacto-fermented - yes please! You really do glow @artemislives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32