You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Tip: Planting for Beauty and Enjoyment

Did you know that crocus is actually a powerful natural medicine plant and most definitely much more than "simple beauty and enjoyment" ?? - although it is that too. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

I did not but I was thinking while writing the post that there was likely more uses for the plants ;) But at last for myself the crocus is just for beauty. One day I may learn how to use plants like that for natural medicine but that is one area I'm fairly inexperienced in. But thanks for the heads up! I do like having plants around that can be used as natural medicine even if I don't know how to use them yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74