You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping HSCO Vendors and Supporters Through Lotus Token (A Natural Medicine Partnership)

Supporting one another makes sense, and in the true spirit of steem. Now just gotta get those gerzillion tokens piling up worth more than 0.00083 LOL and get steem back into the $10 range. :) I am eternally hopeful. :) Great content, and curation is key. Always.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Oh its sooo daunting, dealing with the gazillions! I love the 'all in one claim' button in wallet... job done. I stake the ones I believe in, sell the ones I dont. It took me ages to get head around it!! Totally agree 're GOOD content and hoping our curation efforts are encouraging that! Already seeing better work across the board post HF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85