You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wrote a book

Impressive!! I sooooo loved the cover! :) Starting with epigenetics? again - am impressed.

It's SUCH a fine line to walk legally, and I admire you for venturing out on the tightrope. GREAT addition to the challenge and I hope we can all support and encourage you during this next 2 year expansion-research-edit phase.

Kudos to you!

You never thought about adding this to @homesteaderscoop store? Sorry but I am an avid amazon boycotter (12 years) and NEVER buy from there.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

is that possible? I can add it for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35