You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the Medicine Story Challenge!

I'm frankly surprised to be one of the winners with my humble little entry - THANK YOU! There were sooooo many great stories! Can we have this challenge again in a month or two?

I especially loved the closing thoughts from @nateonsteemit about stories of abundance. Just yes! We need to KEEP TELLING THE STORIES of abundance, of healing, of collaboration, of freedom and release from suffering and hardship.

Much gratitude.

Sort:  

I think we absolutely should do another story challenge! There are so many wonderful stories out there! And your story made me smile as I thought of Ploi with her red tongue. It's a wonderful family story, and well written as always! - @riverflows xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49