Sort:  

It all makes me furious. We are just experiments for the medical mill. But they are not searching for what makes us better, they are searching for what makes us ill. The sicker we are, the fatter their wallets. Just how sick are we all going to get before we stand up to this?
That said, your post gives me hope. Many of us are searching for the answers that the medical mill does not want to be found. I wonder how many other ailments and suffering could be avoided by the mother being mindful of her gut flora, the gut flora of her children, her friends, the earth?
Does the child's doctor support this treatment? Does the doctor know? Does the doctor call this condition "normal"?
Thank you for choosing (and daring because the law is after some of us) to be one of our true healers.

Just how sick are we all going to get before we stand up to this?

I think we're finding that out daily. :) People are dropping out. We need to be there to catch them. I dropped out early this year.

It is getting more and more dangerous for parents to drop out, especially regarding the vaccines. So the kids have no hope of growing up disease free unless those of us who understand this start to SQUAWK. I've been searching for politicians who openly state they are opposed to mandatory vaccines, or at least haven;t said they support them - there are very very few of these. If the government mandates them, we are all sunk for several generations.
And let me tell you, if you do ever need medical intervention and you tell them you don't think it's always the best choice, they will send you to the looney bin instead of treating you, or try anyway.

Forgive my ranting, I am dealing with this today for a son who is in the hospital. They suggested he drink ensure, toxic cocktail, and that what I have been feeding him (modified GAPS diet, all organic pastured etc) is not good enough. And when I said he can't drink that it makes him nauseous, they suggested the problem was "behavioral", code for cray cray.
#familyprotection

Hugs to you, mama. I cant begin to.imagine what you're going through. Ensure is evil stuff on so many levels but easy. Mandating health care is a slippery, dangerous slope.

Yeah, fuck those guys.

As dangerous as it is to drop out, it's more dangerous not to. Good on you for standing up for your son :) you're doing the right thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this. I think it is wonderful that this family found you for support and options that they would not otherwise have been exposed to. So nice to read about people willing to try something different.

I suffered from severe food intolerance plus some allergies, exema, asthma and all sort of fun thing. I wish I would have known about probiotics when I became in control of my treatment/decisions and when I was pregnant - for any future babies in my orbit I'll certainly be talking to them about it.

oops. Sorry. Forgot to sign out of NM. This NM comment was supposed to be from my personal account! :)

Copy/paste the comment with your personal account. Won't look fishy at all ;)

You had ONE job to do...

He he xx

Posted using Partiko Android

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

We love you here at HSCO. Just wanted to let you know 😊 💚

My wife and youngest kiddo both suffer from pretty extreme eczema. We've also got a friend that has a business helping new mom's with natural home births. I'll forward this to both of them.

You're making a difference. Please take care of yourself. The world would be worse off without you 💚


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

My child got his from vaccine injury. I am pretty sure mine is from the same. I have been fighting it for 40 years now, my son for 3 years. We have found few things to help but diet is the primary. The gut is the second largest organ in the body and what we eat and put into our bodies directly affects us. I have been treated for leaky gut and it has helped me limit my breakouts to very minimal instances.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Seems like not eating animal products would solve the issue at the root. Bingo.

It would partly mask the problem rather than solve it. The primary issue is his gut health & building a resilient micrbiome.

I would say consuming animal products won't solve it all because I barely see anyone if not everyone eating one type of animal product or the other.

Posted using Partiko Android

There's great research coming out regarding peptides and how the can heal so any ailments in our bodies. Seeing these irritations is very difficult to imagine the experience of the one who has them, it looks so painful 💔

If only my sister had known this before my nephew was born. What a wondeful, informative article that EVERYONE should read.

Now, if you can get to work on a solution for my asthma please... ;p

I am refusing to take oral steroids. Like steroids for skin, they do more harm than good. X

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this and I really found it very useful. Bless 🆙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64