Sort:  

WOW 😲
💥 Your smoothie it’s an energy and vitamins bomb! 💣

A fruity hug from @amico! 🤗

It's true. I have more energy than most people.... and increasingly better brain function, memory and higher creativity levels. All good and necessary to squeeze the most out of each day.

Yuuuuuuummmmmmm........... now weather has warmed up, I'm on pink Floyd smoothie too....

Posted using Partiko Android

It does help to be in a warmer country, but we persist with the smoothie routine even in the 8-10 weeks of cool season, where it is 5-10C in the mornings early. We just don't refrigerate anything except the kefir. I make that more in the cool season cos it goes slower. :)

I can't keep up with kefir!!!

Haha... me either. And when it's hot sometimes a batch is done in 15 hours. There are only 2 of us!! Have seriously been thinking about probiotic skin products and testing to see what happens if you grind the dry grains, add them to a natural face masque and then reactivate with water 6 months later. Clearly this is long term research for when I have little else to think about!!!

You got me at Pink Floyd smoothie, and here I was thinking it was going to include some magic mushrooms or some acid.... 🤣

Interesting ingredients... particularly curious about black rice powder, as a) I love black rice, and b) I use brown rice powder for protein.

Thanks for sharing that!!! Luv ya work
😊🙏🏽☯️

nice I like this Pink Floyd smoothie, I have never tried black rice powder, I have had black rice though, added a little to brown rice. It is getting cold here now in the morning so we have porridge with coconut oil, apple, banana, pear, goji berries, sesame seeds, pumpkin seeds, linseed and carob, me and my girls love it. We do like our smoothies in the summer though xxx

RESTEEM gratitude to @hungryhustle, @naturalmedicine and @SMG Thank you - growing the readership, bit by bit, matters and helps. Appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49