Update from the Aether Realms: Alkali mineral salts, calcinations, natural medicines galore!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Many great things have been occurring for the course of my life over the past few weeks. Much growth and knowledge has been managed. From graduation, to finding a new educational course, to bringing home the Hot Springs with me, things have culminated in a phenomenal way. I am grateful for the abundance which flows in all directions in my life. Join me in today’s brief video in which I go into more details about the projects I’m working on and the goings on of a modern day Alchemist!



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Pulleiaceus Sun

Sort:  

Great stuff bro!!

Man, I’d love to come visit your place, all those cool-wyrd experiments on all the benches and shelves...

Mineral springs are a special type of medicine, are they not? Craving some time in one now but I’ll have to wait a bit, hoping to get to one while we’re in Japan....

Posted using Partiko iOS

♥️ I appreciate your enthusiasm and interest in my workings!

I’ve first hand witnessed a mineral spring heal a skin condition no western doctor could. They are truly special places.

Dunno if this relates, but I've healed plantar warts twice by going to the beach and swimming in the sea during summer here in Cyprus. The healing progression was quite clear and happened visibly after every single outing. The sea water by itself doesn't do the trick, though, you need to actually go there, you can't bottle it and do it at home, so this makes me wonder what exactly is happening scientifically, whether the sun could be part of it, etc.

That is really interesting! And definitely makes me think about the symbiotic relationships within environments. Have you tried healing them with the bottled sea water without success?

Yep, no success. I even included the sand in case that had anything to do with it, but no.

Your fridge is full of stuff fermenting, you never caught a bad stomach ache doing that?

Send me some of that mineral anti-muscle aching water that you are creating, Actifit is killing my legs I really need it xD

All them buggies are probiotics, they do just the opposite of a stomach ache!

Ayy, I’m thinking of putting some on the homestead coop market. I’ll let you know if I end up doing so.





This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail in collaboration with @curie.

If you appreciate the work we are doing then consider voting both projects for witness by selecting stem.witness and curie!

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Oh man. The buzz in this video is PALPABLE. What a different @alchemage to the one I first met. You are positively ALIVE with possibility. Can't believe that ferment is still going! Awesome. Love you and SO proud of your achievements!!

Posted using Partiko Android

And I was impressed with my fermenting cabbage and carrot. Great efforts though nice to see although bit over my head, be cool to see the results. You'll have to go in to business and start exporting to UK haha. Good luck with the course sending reiki vibes although seems you're smashing it. Good to see you posting again 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94