#FREEDOM FRIDAY NATURAL MEDICINE: Freedom to be a mother: mom rabbit Stefy.

Good evening appreciated Steemits, especially my friends from @naturalmedicine arrive late to the meeting of knowledge but publish my post. I have read wonderful publications here of #FREEDOMFRIDAY, there are excellent topics about freedom, life and death, their struggles to cope with certain diseases, the decision to use only natural medicine as an alternative to healing, the opposite effects of the medically conventional, I also know thanks to you that in certain countries there are natural medicines that are restricted, as analgesics for policy reasons, and I know that you maintain the freedom to believe fervently in natural medicine, just as I believe.

20171214_125146.jpg

They are extraordinary themes that have been addressed, but I humbly today I will speak with a different approach to life and the freedom to be a mother, taking as a reference the life of my bunny, you know Why? first because I think that these small and wonderful beings changed my perspective of life, second because at home when you have pets you are responsible for a life that does not belong to you but that you must take care of, third with my rabbits I have understood that the most effective natural medicine in the face of discouragement is the love that a pet can give you and fourth because not all women can be mothers with ease like the bunnies.
#

WHEN STEFY COME TO MY LIFE

I had never felt as much love as when my husband brought me a gift more than four years ago a female bunny, we do not have children so I thought having her by my side would create more responsibility and commitment to take care of a being that does not belong to me but I consider it my own (I do not know if it happens with babies, I still do not have babies but I think that's the case), we named our rabbit Stefy, however the years passed and Stefy was changing, she became an adult and more disorderly, at night we left her in her cage to protect her from her predators, but we noticed that in certain seasons she was beginning to tear the fur off her body and towards it as a kind of nest. That signal was clear, our bunny needed to have family.

![20150724_125706.jpg]()

More rabbits? Of course, at almost four years we brought Stefy a male rabbit just two months old "Pulgoso", she protected fleabane, took care of him as if he were his own son, she needed to be accompanied and we took to give us account. He changed his way of life, Stefy soon felt more cheerful, she was more playful running after his friend bunny, he took care of and protected her, lay down beside her and watched him sleep, just as a mother observed with all the love of the world to your children sleep.

20171223_111430.jpg


Bunny male

She lived free, happy and you could tell how amazed she was. At home we are all happy, both bunnies, my husband and me. The playful couple of Stefy was growing, friends the rabbits grow too fast and you do not realize, if you want to enjoy them, observe them when you run and you will see how wonderful life is.
#

THREE NEW LIVES

Six months after the fleabane began to mate with Stefy, seeing rabbits mating is very funny. The male falls sideways like a faint, we at home are always very aware of what they do, how they act, if they play between them, or if they fight, they are very territorial, they choose their own place to do their physiological needs and it will always be their favorite place to continue doing them. The case was that under all that freedom my bunny Stefy and the fleabane gave us three more lives to care for and protect.
![20180507_164514.jpg]()
Children of stefy and flea
#
Three more rabbits to care for, blanquita, the spotted, the ashes and tiny. So they were called baby rabbits at birth, we did not know their sex, we had to research a lot about these new tiny creatures without hair, it was terribly charming and I say it with a huge emotion in my heart, the kits are very delicate and you should be Pending them at all times. And my Stefy is mama coneja has some incredible babies that today are huge rabbits, she was free to give life and be a mother.

![20180511_084904.jpg]()

God these creatures are wonderful.
#

WE ARE NOT ALL LIKE STEFY

Not all women are like Stefy, the rabbits are known to be easy to reproduce animals. On the contrary, many women in the world suffer from being sterile and unable to procreate, according to WHO figures more than 80 million people in the world suffer from infertility, and this emotionally affects you and weakens you, produces great stress, depressions , questions, problems with your partner, you enter a great existential crisis, and before the desire to have a child you will always look for all possible alternatives to be able to give life.

MOM STEFY LEARNING

At the end of everything and after so many years I feel like Stefy, she at the time, in her stage of development needed to mate to give birth to rabbits and have a family, that is the natural stage of life. And I in this time after seeing Stefy, I also look for the freedom to have children, not all women have the happiness of being free to have children and give life, some women have difficulties to have children, others simply we can not Having them, beyond a medical opinion we always think that the natural cycle of life will not be interrupted by anything. However God always has the best way for us, and naturally there is always a hope to continue trying. While we are alive there will always be faith and I believe in natural medicine. Although at that time we are not free to say when we want to have a child and create a new life. The important thing is not to faint, raise that spirit and continue with your purpose.
#

![20180607_135027.jpg]()

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post with us we @farms are pleased with this publication and find it of great importance to this community.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Thank you very much @farms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94