You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biohacks of Vibration: Elevating Emotions (Theory and Exercise)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to write and present this topic so clearly. Being no stranger to negative loops, and someone who was better at taking time out for myself 20 years ago than now, I'm glad to have spotted this on naturalmedicine.io today.

I had time this morning to follow the exercise through and well, we'll see :)

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thank you @abh12345! I am glad to hear this resonated with you. Excited to see what unfolds as you continue the practice :) Cheers!



@ladyofliberty you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Today went well, I just need to make it more routine and I'm sure taking some time out each day for this will really help. Thanks!

!ENGAGE 50

Of course! Like I said, consistency is the key.

Remember you are worth the consistent effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41